Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Webinar: System Maintenance

9 September 2021@1:00 pm - 2:00 pm NZST

Webinar

Register below for a free 45 minute webinar on System Maintenance

Vernon CMS has a range of behind the scenes tools that optimise its performance and makes sure it keeps running. In this webinar we will walk you through the audit log, various tools you can use to clear the cobwebs, and make sure your system runs smoothly.

This webinar will be free on Thursday 2nd of September 2021. Webinar times and prices are location specific:

  • Australia, 11am (GMT+11/AEST, Sydney)
  • New Zealand, 1pm (GMT+13, Auckland)
  • North America, 10am (GMT-5/EDT, New York)
  • United Kingdom, 3pm (GMT, London) – this will be on the 9th of September.

We will be recording this webinar, and we will put it up on our YouTube page afterwards. If you’d like us to send you an email afterwards with a link to the recording, sign up with the “Recording Only” option in the Webinar Time field.

Get in touch with us at leisa@vernonsystems.com if you have any questions.

Details

Date:
9 September 2021
Time:
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm NZST
Event Category:

Organizer

Leisa Taylor

Register

Tribe Loading Animation Image