Loading Events

« All Events

Webinar: List Manager

7 October@1:00 pm - 1:40 pm NZDT

Webinar

Register below for a free 45 minute webinar on List Manager

List Manager is an excellent tool for your day to day life in Vernon CMS. In this webinar we will look at all the ways you can use List Manager with your objects and more. Create Excel reports, manage your portfolio, and pick up some new tricks for managing lists.

This webinar will be free on Thursday 7th of October 2021. Webinar times are location specific:

  • Australia, 11am (GMT+11/AEST, Sydney)
  • New Zealand, 1pm (GMT+13, Auckland)
  • North America, 10am (GMT-5/EDT, New York)
  • United Kingdom, 3pm (GMT, London)

We will be recording this webinar, and we will put it up on our YouTube page afterwards. If you’d like us to send you an email afterwards with a link to the recording, sign up with the “Recording Only” option in the Webinar Time field.

Get in touch with us at leisa@vernonsystems.com if you have any questions.

Details

Date:
7 October
Time:
1:00 pm - 1:40 pm NZDT
Event Category:

Register

Tribe Loading Animation Image

Already registered?

Use this tool to manage your registration.