Loading Events

« All Events

Webinar: Introducing Activities

5 August@1:00 pm - 1:45 pm NZST

Webinar

Register below for a free 45 minute webinar on managing your Vernon Browser

Explore the range of Activities available in Vernon CMS. This webinar will go through the different activities and provide examples of how you might use them. Everything from Acquistiion Proposal, to Condition Report to Topic, and the new Risk Management activity as well.

This webinar is free, and will be on Thursday 5th of August 2021.

  • Australia: 11am (GMT+11/AEST, Sydney)
  • New Zealand: 1pm (GMT+13, Auckland)
  • North America, 10am (GMT-5/EDT, New York)
  • United Kingdom, 3pm (GMT, London)

We will be recording this webinar, and we will put it up on our YouTube channel afterwards. If you’d like us to send you an email afterwards with a link to the youtube video when it goes live, sign up with the “Recording Only” option in the Webinar Time field.

Our recordings will not include any questions from webinar attendees to protect their privacy. So attending this webinar in person is a great way to discuss these topics with other attendees.

Get in touch with us at leisa@vernonsystems.com if you have any questions.

Details

Date:
5 August
Time:
1:00 pm - 1:45 pm NZST
Event Category:

Organizer

Leisa Taylor

Register

Tribe Loading Animation Image

Already registered?

Use this tool to manage your registration.