Loading Events

« All Events

Webinar: Word Merge

3 June

Webinar

Register below for a 45 minute webinar on Word Merge

Word Merge is a great tool for creating reports, forms, letters, labels, and more. In this webinar, we’ll walk you through creating and editing word merge templates. We’ll show you some examples of the kinds of reports you can set up and let you in on the tricks that turn a good template into a great template.

This webinar will be on Thursday 3rd June 2021. Webinar times and prices are location specific:

  • Australia, $30 AUD, 11am (GMT+11/AEST, Sydney)
  • New Zealand, $34.50 NZD, 1pm (GMT+13, Auckland)
  • North America, $20 USD, 10am (GMT-5/EDT, New York)
  • United Kingdom, £15 GBP, 3pm (GMT, London)

 

The webinars are recorded, and you will receive a link to the recording afterwards. If you aren’t able to attend a live session but would like the recording anyway, please choose the “Recording Only” option in the Webinar Time field on the sign up form. We will charge you based on your location.

Get in touch with us at cherry@vernonsystems.com if you have any questions.

Details

Date:
3 June
Event Category:

Organizer

Cherry Elias

Register

Tribe Loading Animation Image

Already registered?

Use this tool to manage your registration.