Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Webinar: Reporting

6 May

Webinar

Register below for a 45 minute webinar on reporting

Our next webinar is going to take a tour of reporting in Vernon CMS. We’ll be looking at the reporting tool, running, editing, and creating new report templates. We’ll also take a look at setting up Standard report templates, and some tricks, like how to add Totals and Breaks to your reports.

This webinar will be on Thursday 6th May 2021. Webinar times and prices are location specific:

  • Australia, $30 AUD, 11am (GMT+11/AEST, Sydney)
  • New Zealand, $34.50 NZD, 1pm (GMT+13, Auckland)
  • North America, $20 USD, 10am (GMT-5/EDT, New York)
  • United Kingdom, £15 GBP, 3pm (GMT, London)

 

The webinars are recorded, and you will receive a link to the recording afterwards. If you aren’t able to attend a live session but would like the recording anyway, please choose the “Recording Only” option in the Webinar Time field on the sign up form. We will charge you based on your location.

Get in touch with us at cherry@vernonsystems.com if you have any questions.

Details

Date:
6 May
Event Category:

Organizer

Cherry Elias

Register

Tribe Loading Animation Image

Already registered?

Use this tool to manage your registration.