Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Webinar: Advanced Searching

3 February@11:00 am - 4:00 pm NZDT

Webinar

Register below for a 1 hour webinar on advanced searching.

We’re excited to jump into our 2021 webinar series! Our first webinar of 2021 will go through some of the more complex options available when searching in Vernon CMS. We’ll talk about searching in number and date fields, using select statements, searching across multiple datafiles, and some other searching tricks to help you find anything you’re looking for.

This webinar will be on the 3rd of February. Webinar times and prices are location specific:

  • Australia, $30 AUD, 11am (GMT+11/AEDT, Sydney)
  • New Zealand, $34.50 NZD, 1pm (GMT+13, Auckland)
  • North America, $20 USD, 10am (GMT-5/Eastern Standard Time, New York)
  • United Kingdom, £15 GBP, 3pm (GMT, London)

This is an ongoing series that will take place on the first Wednesday of every month.

Get in touch with us at cherry@vernonsystems.com if you have any questions.

Details

Date:
3 February
Time:
11:00 am - 4:00 pm NZDT
Event Category:

Organizers

Leisa Taylor
Cherry Elias

Registrations are closed for this event