Loading Events

« All Events

Vernon User Group (VUG) Australasia 2022

17 October - 20 October

 

 

 

 

We would love for you to join us at our annual online Vernon User Group (VUG) conference!

Our theme this year is Accessible Collections. The week includes speakers, feature request discussions, and company updates about past and present development.

It’s free for anyone from our client organisations to attend.

When registering, you can choose which sessions you would like to attend. We’ll confirm the speakers and topics soon.

Sessions

Opening Session

Monday 17 October
Australian time (AEST): 11am-12pm
New Zealand time: 1pm-2pm

Panel Session

Tuesday 18 October
Australian time (AEST): 9am-10:30am
New Zealand time: 11am-12:30pm

Feature Requests Session

Wednesday 19 October
Australian time (AEST): 9am-10:30am
New Zealand time: 11am-12:30pm

Zoom Drinks

Wednesday 19 October
Australian time (AEST): 2pm onwards
New Zealand time: 4pm onwards

Closing Session

Thursday 20 October
Australian time (AEST): 11am-12pm
New Zealand time: 1pm-2pm

Register now!

If you have any questions, please contact Penny Collins at penny@vernonsystems.com.

Details

Start:
17 October
End:
20 October
Event Category:

Organizer

Penny Collins

Register

Select the sessions you would like to attend.

Tribe Loading Animation Image

Already registered?

Use this tool to manage your registration.